Faculty and Staff


Faculty

Raymond R. Mattingly, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair

Abdel A. Abdel-Rahman, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor and Vice-Chair

Lisa M. Domico, Ph.D.
Teaching Associate Professor

Karen Mruk, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Sky W. Reece, Ph.D.
Teaching Assistant Professor

Jacques Robidoux, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Ken Soderstrom, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Srinivas Sriramula, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Rukiyah Van Dross-Anderson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Tracey Woodlief, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor

Xian Wu, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor


Staff

Robin Alligood
Research Specialist
BSOM 6S-35
alligoodro18@ecu.edu
Sriramula Lab
252-744-1385

Saina GaoSaina Gao
Research Specialist
BSOM 6S-38
gaos23@ecu.edu
Soderstrom Lab
252-744-2743

Loretta Grice
Admin Support Specialist
BSOM 6S-10
gricel21@ecu.edu
252-744-9690

Jackie Hooker
Business Service Coordinator
BSOM 6S-10
hookerja@ecu.edu
252-744-2734

Lin Hongyan
Research Specialist
BSOM 6W-52
linh18@ecu.edu
Rahman Lab
252-744-3864

Qing Hu
Research Specialist
BSOM 6S-28
huq@ecu.edu
DeWitt Lab
252-744-2751

Jackie Masterson McKeel
Research Specialist
BSOM 6S-16
mastersonj@ecu.edu
Mattingly Lab
252-744-3864

Thomas Rynes
Research Specialist
BSOM 6S-18
rynest23@ecu.edu
Mruk Lab
252-744-2748
Kathleen A. Thayne
Research Specialist
BSOM 6S-17
thaynek@ecu.edu
Van Dross
252-744-2753
Mina ZhangMina Zhang
Research Technician
BSOM 6W-52
zhangm20@ecu.edu
Rahman Lab
252-744-3864

Postdoctoral Fellows

Syed Aneed Ahmed, Ph.D.
ahmedsy22@ecu.edu
Rahman Lab
252-744-2738
William Drake Phelps, Ph.D.
phelpsd23@ecu.edu
DeWitt Lab
252-744-2751
Ramesh Gogulothu, Ph.D.
gogulothur23@ecu.edu
Sriramula Lab
252-744-1385

Emeritus Faculty

  • Donald W. Barnes, Ph.D., Emeritus Professor
  • M. Saeed Dar, Ph.D., Emeritus Professor
  • John P. DaVanzo, Ph.D., Emeritus Professor
  • Alphonse J. Ingenito, Ph.D., Emeritus Professor
  • Mona McConnaughey, Ph.D., Emeritus Professor
  • Brian A. McMillen, Ph.D., Emeritus Professor
  • David A. Taylor, Ph.D., Emeritus Professor
  • Wallace R. Wooles, Ph.D., Emeritus Professor